AIMA – Associazione Italiana Musicisti Amatori
Associazione di Promozione Sociale
Sede Legale: Via Stresa 6, 20125, Milano
Codice Fiscale: 97641530155
IBAN: IT62Q0200801639000102397108

Informazioni generaliinfo@aimamusic.it

Cambristicambristi@aimamusic.it
ContrArcocontrarco@aimamusic.it
Workshopworkshop@aimamusic.it

Tommaso Napoli, Presidentepresidente@pec.aimamusic.it
Clarice Zdanski, Vicepresidentevicepresidente@aimamusic.it
Cristina Selvaggi, Tesorieretesoreria@aimamusic.it
Paolo Cobetto Ghiggia, Segretarioamministrazione@aimamusic.it

Niki Meloni, Musica da Camera – Cambristiraduni_cambristi@aimamusic.it
Alessandra Bombelli, Orchestra ContrArcoensemble@aimamusic.it
Veronica Gigli, Laboratorio Baroccobarocco@aimamusic.it